19338 Beaver Dam Rd, PO Box 67, Beaverdam, VA 23015
Beaverdam United Methodist Church
Monday, July 23, 2018
Friends, United in Christ, Nurturing Each Other and the World

Beaverdam UMC  2018 Lay Leadership

Ministry Council
Finance & Administration Members:              Finance Chair – Ron Umbel (19)
                                                                       Treasurer – Fredy Calderon (varied)
                                                                       Ministry Council Chair – Marcia Hester (20)
Nurture, Outreach & Witness Members:        Nurture – Anissa Dougherty (18)
                                                                       Outreach & Witness – Lauren Easter (19)
                                                                       Lay Leader – Martha Slayton (20)
Church Trustees:                                            Malcolm Hall (18)
                                                                       Bill Perry (19)
                                                                       Cathy Kirby (20)

Financial Secretary:                                          Martha Slayton    
Annual Conference Lay Delegate:                   Fredy Calderon
Alternate Annual Conference Lay Delegate:  Nancy Lear (Rouzie’s Chapel) 
District Conference Delegate:                          Scott Stallings  
Membership Secretary:                                     Marcia Hester     
Pastor Parish Relations Committee:               Claudia Stallings, Pastor
                                                                        Martha Slayton, Lay Leader
                                                                        Gloria Collins (18) 
                                                                        Julie Durando (19)
                                                                        Florence Calderon (20) 
Nominations Committee:                                  Claudia Stallings, Chair/Pastor                          
                                                                        Martha Slayton, Lay Leader
                                                                        Billie Raines (18)
                                                                        Lauren Easter (19)
                                                                        Marcia Hester (20)
Charge Trustees:                                                Malcolm Hall (18)
                                                                        Curt Dougherty (19)
                                                                        Ron Umbel (19)
                                                                        Kenneth Collins (20)
Scholarship Committee:                                    Peggy Morris, Chair
                                                                        Martha Slayton